Our Services

Board Members

The Magnolia Regional Medical Center Foundation exists to support Magnolia Regional medical Center through fundraising efforts and to support the projects of the hospital. The MRMC Foundation has an 18 member Board of Directors and its own Bylaws.

Mrs. Whitney Whitelaw, Chair
Mrs. Gail Miller, Vice-Chair
Mr. Jamie Waller, Treasurer

Board Members:
Mrs. Barbara Beene
Dr. Paula Boaz
Mrs. Molly Burns
Mrs. Julie Gunnels, RN
Mrs. Melba Keith
Mrs. Sarah Keith
Mrs. Brenda Langford
Mr. John Morgan
Mr. Ted Nelson
Mrs. Deborah Nipper
Mr. Brad Smith
Mrs. Jan Story
Mr. Therral Story
Mrs. Carolyn Terry
Mrs. Tonya Watson
Mr. Chuck Williams